s-nomp
Pool Historical Hashrate
Globaltoken_equihash Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Globaltoken_equihash Network Stats
Block Height: 1400506
Network Hash/s: 2.69 TSol/s
Difficulty: 2433582.153558757
Node Connections: 108
Globaltoken_equihash192 Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Globaltoken_equihash192 Network Stats
Block Height: 1400506
Network Hash/s: 2.69 TSol/s
Difficulty: 2433582.153558757
Node Connections: 108
Globaltoken_mars Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Globaltoken_mars Network Stats
Block Height: 1400506
Network Hash/s: 2.69 TSol/s
Difficulty: 2433582.153558757
Node Connections: 108
Globaltoken_zhash Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Globaltoken_zhash Network Stats
Block Height: 1400506
Network Hash/s: 2.69 TSol/s
Difficulty: 2433582.153558757
Node Connections: 108
Globaltoken_equihash Blocks Found    8 Blocks    Paid: 384.14915688 GLT  
Block: 930144 Tue Nov 19 2019 17:51:14 GMT+0100 (CET) *PAID*
Block: 854755 Sat Sep 28 2019 04:22:53 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 854655 Sat Sep 28 2019 02:09:54 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 818291 Mon Sep 02 2019 03:40:38 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 786828 Sun Aug 11 2019 04:48:17 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 786560 Sun Aug 11 2019 00:58:14 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 781282 Wed Aug 07 2019 07:35:07 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 774891 Fri Aug 02 2019 21:07:52 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Globaltoken_equihash192 Blocks Found    2349 Blocks    Paid: 78395.98837869 GLT  
Block: 1400469 Fri Oct 23 2020 13:12:08 GMT+0200 (CEST) 9 of 100
Block: 1400351 Fri Oct 23 2020 11:37:59 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1400188 Fri Oct 23 2020 08:59:44 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1400045 Fri Oct 23 2020 06:23:12 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1400016 Fri Oct 23 2020 05:46:42 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1399942 Fri Oct 23 2020 04:21:25 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1399794 Fri Oct 23 2020 01:46:28 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1399672 Thu Oct 22 2020 23:48:49 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1399553 Thu Oct 22 2020 21:49:58 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 9 blocks
Globaltoken_mars Blocks Found    394 Blocks    Paid: 22457.96731204 GLT  
Block: 1384869 Sun Oct 11 2020 20:35:13 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 946462 Sun Dec 01 2019 14:25:24 GMT+0100 (CET) *PAID*
Block: 795925 Sat Aug 17 2019 13:28:33 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 795664 Sat Aug 17 2019 09:09:58 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 795288 Sat Aug 17 2019 03:18:55 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 795278 Sat Aug 17 2019 03:06:32 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 795215 Sat Aug 17 2019 01:43:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 795138 Sat Aug 17 2019 00:09:04 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Globaltoken_zhash Blocks Found    686 Blocks    Paid: 32829.99316660 GLT  
Block: 1396551 Tue Oct 20 2020 15:06:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1391316 Fri Oct 16 2020 16:42:17 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1389934 Thu Oct 15 2020 15:25:11 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1379948 Thu Oct 08 2020 05:22:34 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1379860 Thu Oct 08 2020 03:44:49 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1378741 Wed Oct 07 2020 07:13:46 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1377413 Tue Oct 06 2020 08:16:49 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 1375859 Mon Oct 05 2020 02:09:32 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks